The Truth about Will Smith

Now here’s a man, very accomplished and highly respected by anyone’s standards, who has figured some things out in life, at an early age.  Will Smith goes on to tell how to get what you want in life, be it physical, emotional or spiritual.  He unlocks the secrets to his success and exposes them for all to see.  Listen and learn.

The qualities spoken of resonate with the Six Simple Truths.  As Will puts it,

“The truth is the only thing that is ever going to be constant.”

He has guided his life with it and uses these principles to help mankind.

Will, the world is a better place for having you.  You are in inspirational leader.  My hat is off to you, sir.

Namaste,

Nealon Hightower

Share my vision

Share

2 Responses

  1. Neal, thanks for the video, it was worth watching. You wrote, “Will, the world is a better place for having you.” That has been my mantra for the past 23 years with respect to the human community. I live daily in subsets of the greater human community: Family, Y, etc. In each, I work to try to make them better for my being there. With respect to each I try to develop a sense of belonging. This week I heard and absorbed, “Belonging comes before believing.” As I approach my 75th birthday I want to continue to be the best I can be. Calogero

    • Calogero,
      You, my friend, are truly an inspiration and a real life hero.
      Nealon

Leave a Reply

