Grateful is as Grateful does….

Gratitude…ahh, where it all began for me and where it can all begin for you.

Never underestimate the power of gratitude.  It can get even the most deeply rooted problems moving in the right direction.  This is the first of the Six Simple Truths…Many of us, when we are in a physical or emotional state of disrepair, tend to forget about this simple and effective means of turning things around.  Since I started my journey, I have awoken every morning (almost every morning) and put my two feet on the ground with a resounding thank you.  We all have something to be grateful for.  If you can read these words on this page, you have much more to be grateful for than many folks.

A sense of gratitude helps open you up to receive good and abundance that can come your way, including, but certainly not limited to gaining good health.  I know it may not seem like something so simple could make such a big difference, but it can and it does.  It really, really works.  When things get so messed up that we don’t know which way is up or have the slightest clue of how to get out of here and to a better place, start with being thankful for what you do have.  You’ll start seeing a whole lot more of it show up.  This is how the Law of Attraction works.

So when you don’t know what else to do and life seems to have you pinned in a corner, start at the beginning and be grateful.  You don’t have to figure it all out today, just be grateful.

more tips

Share

2 Responses

  1. With gratitude, I belive that people need to remember to just be positive! Quit thinking and speaking negative!!! Recently, I have found that my environment and the people I love have contributed to negative my thinking. It is up to ME to stay positive and in that I can lift up the people around me. I CAN change my negative environment. I have to fight to stay true to myself and not to be affected by negative outside influences. BE AWARE AND BE POSITIVE!! It makes a huge difference!!

  2. If you are in gratitude,then you are already positive, the two go hand in hand. Let us all learn this lesson so well written.

Leave a Reply

