The truth about weight loss.

Weight Loss diet

The truth about weight loss is that it’s simple.  Of course simple does not always mean we’ll make it easy.  It’s simple like you know you must go to work to get a paycheck at the end of the week but it isn’t always easy dealing with the knuckle heads that somehow earned employment at the same place you did even though they clearly were missing a brain.  The truth is we make it difficult because, at some level, we expect it to be.  The truth is we usually get what we expect because we look for for evidence to support our theories in life.  This is how we go through life and we are almost always right…it’s by design.  I have managed to release over 100lbs during the last couple of years.  I’ve done it the hard way and the easy way and have boiled it down to some simple basic principles or laws that hold true anywhere or anytime.

My journey all started when I watched The Secret by Rhonda Byrne.  It intrigued me, so I gave it a shot.  I started to apply the law of attraction to weight loss and it worked.  Partially because I allowed myself to let it work.  My research led me in a bunch of different directions but always I was searching for the truth, not another diet.  Anyone who has been overweight knows more than we care to admit about diets and I didn’t think the world needed another one.  It bothered me that 95% of all diets end in failure with the dieter ending up heavier than when they started.   All the while, everyone and their brother is cashing in on multi-billion dollar industry regardless of the results.  “I can do better than that” I told myself and herein this blog, I intend to show you exactly how I did it…with ease, not pain.

So stick with me and I’ll show you the way.  We’ll do it together and we’ll have fun.  I’ve been there before and I know the pain of obesity.  From childhood through adulthood, I know how it feels. I also know there is a better way and you don’t have to beat yourself up to get there.  I’ll help you friend, because if I can’t give back the incredible gift I’ve found, than that would be the biggest loss of all.  We can do it.  It’s simple and if you allow it to be, it’s also easy.  Thanks for joining me.  I won’t let you down.

Namaste,                                                            Learn about my Six Weeks to Permanent Fat Release Workshop

Nealon

Share

3 Responses

  1. WOW!!! Nealon, this really is incredible!!! You are very talented at writing…a very comfortable style that makes me feel like I’m right there with you. And, your story is awesome! I am glad to see that you are getting your story and this information out there! I can’t wait to read your book!!! You are changing a lot of lives and touching a lot of people!!! I am SO proud of you!!!

  2. Your story is truly inspiring.. in the short time we talked about your success, it was easy to see that weight loss isn’t about just the weight at all. It’s a new way of looking at your entire life.. the good and the bad.. and dealing with changes, and mostly letting in how easy it actually can be, when we don’t get in our own way.. I can’t wait to follow the blog AND read the book… You have alot of wisdom to offer the world 🙂

    • Jen- thanks for helping me find Nealon- just the support I needed to get to my goal and maintain emotionally and physically!!

Leave a Reply

